Bestuur | LVSV Antwerpen


Providing essential liberty since 1947

Joeri

Joeri Vandendriessche


Ondervoorzitter

joeri@lvsvantwerpen.be

Robin

Robin Janssens


Penningmeester

robin@lvsvantwerpen.be

Helene

Hélène Lambrechts


Politiek Secretaris

helene@lvsvantwerpen.be

Kwinten

Kwinten Franckaert


Politiek Secretaris

kwinten@lvsvantwerpen.be

Thomas

Thomas Voet


Secretaris

thomas@lvsvantwerpen.be

Dante

Dante Nachtegaele


Public Relations

dante@lvsvantwerpen.be

Brent

Brent Apers


Internationaal Politiek Secretaris

brent@lvsvantwerpen.be

Manon

Manon Pellegrims


Media

manon@lvsvantwerpen.be

Aime

Aimé Schrauwen


Organisator

aime@lvsvantwerpen.be

Vind ons!