Bestuur | LVSV Antwerpen


Providing essential liberty since 1947

Arno Baes

Arno Baes


Hoofdredacteur & Ondervoorzitter

arno@lvsvantwerpen.be

Shura Van Dyck

Shura Van Dyck


Secretaris & Media

shura@lvsvantwerpen.be

Levi Bresseleers

Levi Bresseleers


Penningmeester & PR

levi@lvsvantwerpen.be

Lara De Winter

Lara De Winter


Politiek Secretaris

lara@lvsvantwerpen.be

Toon Bullen

Toon Bullen


Politiek Secretaris

toon@lvsvantwerpen.be

Stef Soons

Stef Soons


Feest & Cantor

stef@lvsvantwerpen.be

Kwinten Franckaert

Kwinten Franckaert


Bestuurslid

kwinten@lvsvantwerpen.be

Wim De Cock

Wim De Cock


Bestuurslid

wim@lvsvantwerpen.be

Thomas Voet

Thomas Voet


Bestuurslid

thomas@lvsvantwerpen.be

Vind ons!