Bestuur | LVSV Antwerpen


Providing essential liberty since 1947

Thomas Voet

Thomas Voet


Ondervoorzitter

thomas@lvsvantwerpen.be

Dante Nachtegaele

Dante Nachtegaele


Ondervoorzitter

dante@lvsvantwerpen.be

Arno Baes

Arno Baes


Politiek Secretaris

arno@lvsvantwerpen.be

Thomas Vercauteren

Thomas Vercauteren


Politiek Secretaris

thomas.vercauteren@lvsvantwerpen.be

Kwinten Franckaert

Kwinten Franckaert


Politiek Secretaris

kwinten@lvsvantwerpen.be

Daan Van Tongelen

Daan Van Tongelen


Penningmeester & Feest

daan@lvsvantwerpen.be

Jana Scheers

Jana Scheers


Public Relations & Marketing

jana@lvsvantwerpen.be

Aimé Schrauwen

Aimé Schrauwen


Hoofdredacteur

aime@lvsvantwerpen.be

Robin Janssens

Robin Janssens


Peter

robin@lvsvantwerpen.be

Arthur Schellens

Arthur Schellens


Aspirant

Matthias Olivier

Matthias Olivier


Aspirant

Dante Schrauwen

Dante Schrauwen


Aspirant

Wim De Cock

Wim De Cock


Aspirant

Dominic Potters

Dominic Potters


Aspirant

Vind ons!